deapink7vweb

“It’s a different kind of danger
And my feet are spinning around
Never knew I was a dancer
‘Till Delilah showed me how…”

(listening Florence & The Machine, Delilah)


So, Hiiiii…

Long time no see and probably a much longer we won’t.

Second life , same as RL so suddenly, is bursting into spring-ly items and I cannot be more happy. There is a last days of February which means March will be in no time  – it is my fav month of the year but also it will be my RL Bday (Bdays are fun, right?!) and speaking in SL terms  – it means – SKIN FAIR! Yay!

So untill the next time stay sparkly and springly with lots of glitters and fairy dust,

xoxo 

Dea

WEARING: 

DECOR:

2 thoughts on “.Love Is A Different Kind Of Danger…

Leave a Reply

