DearraCheapThrill1WEB

“We’ve been cheap thrillin
and free wheeling
taking the worries and giving them up
to the night…”

DeaClose2WEB

DearraClose1WEB

I lost a track of myself
So long of running through the field
Of lost hopes & spiral cords.
Maybe if you are here,
If my worstest fears abidy

The kingdom of the horns
is yours to keep.
 LAUTRICIENNE )


Hiiii… As I said in previous post, I am trying to catch up with things after the long summer. I won’t spend much words, I’ll let the images speaks…

Basically, I got my first Catwa heads, tries to mix&match all non mix&matchable items and – created a mess…
So…
It is my mess.

Dust & sparkles,
Dea

WEARING:

White Outfit:

Purple Outfit:

  • HEAD: CATWA HEAD Kori [Closed Lips] (NOTE: it is price-reduced head, price is 400L$ and you get 100L$ back in store credit. I had to admit I had a lot of trouble with this head, basically for me lips is bit bigger, but with the right skin it turns to be actually amazing head. It is my first head from Catwa – yaaay, being a poor blogger does not pays off haha – and I am stunned with the options this even a basics heads offers. And btw, thanks Ama <3 )
  • SKIN: Elysium  – Candice skin Catwa applier – CHAI
  • MAKEUP 1 – lips: Zibska – Zibska Flore Catwa Applier
  • MAKEUP 2 – eyelashes: [theSkinnery] Hard Rock Lashes (Catwa Applier) (gift)
  • MAKEUP 3 – eyeliner: [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] STEEL CATWA Make-Up Applier #1 – Gift
  • NAILS: alme. Pantone AW16 A – HUD (past @On9)
  • HAIR: little bones. Mercury (Wide-Fit)
  • EARS: ^^Swallow^^ Rox Ears
  • EARRINGS: *PROMAGIC* Gold Earrings (past gift @The Gacha Garden)
  • HEADDRESS – wings: Zibska ~ Karval* (SOON @We <3 RP – Sempt)
  • HEADDRESS – flowers: FINESMITH – I want to name it Bob (group gift)
  • LIP RING: LaGyo_Desdemona Lips Ring – Gold (exclusive! @Collabor88)
  • TATOO: DATUM // Seven Seas Tatoo – Maitreya
  • CHOKER: ^^Swallow^^ Lust Collar (Female) (last day @Fetish Fair 2016)
  • NECKLACE – seen as little squares: Zibska ~ Sylvana (exclusive @Tres Chic – August)
  • BRA: ^^Swallow^^ Lust Top – Maitreya (All Colors) (last day @Fetish Fair 2016)
  • CARDIGAN: .Shi : Ravel Cardigan [F . XS-S . Darker] (group gift)
  • TIGHTS: Addams // Tameka Eco Leather Leggings // Maitreya // (exclusive! @Collabor88)
  • HOT PANTS: Addams // Sienna Ripped Short for Legging // Maitreya //  (exclusive! @Collabor88)
  • SHOES: MoonAmore+CURELESS / /Surrealisme/ Boots (Noir) COMMON (NEW @Arcade Gacha Event)

OTHER:

One thought on “.Cheap Thrillin’ & Free Wheeling…

Leave a Reply

