DearraMoonWEB

“Asked if I would try
To leave this all behind
Halo round his head
Dreaming in our bed…”

(listening Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Sacrilege)


I know, from now on,
This is my manifest,
Ink spil from my heart;
I will be IT.
Whatever I want,
Time will fool me no more.

You stood on the sidewalk,
I seen you there
and somehow…
I knew you already.

Long gone is the stories,
of all the things we cannot see.
Because out of the time
Our souls meet.
 LAUTRICIENNE )

________________________________

WEARING:

DECOR:

One thought on “.Ink Spill Heart (Manifest Of Life)

Leave a Reply

