DearraBlackCloseWEB

“I was scared of pretty girls and starting conversations;
Oh, all my friends are turning green
You’re the magician’s assistant in their dream…”

_______________________________________________

So, are we now destined to fall?

Somehow, weirdly, I am not afraid of your dark side nor
I think you will be frightened of mine;
We could call it poetic, empatic, lunatic or simple living
Way of getting to know each other.
Tired of breathing, coming down from a ceiling,
Insanely raining
Come back
I am leaving it on you.
I am dancing on your note,
In silence,
We were never there.
Untill we are.
 LAUTRICIENNE aka. me)


The company you keep  are telling more about you than all your poor trying to build a paper tower of your personality. Probably it is similar with the style – the way how you look when you don’t think about is the way how you feel and it shows more You than all what your concious You make in a year.
So, I will let mine speaks for me.
This is just a continuos loop of the posts I have been making these past days/weeks, with the vintage touch because of I am so so happy.
Check credits, it is all there and enjoy in fantasy….

Dust & sparkles,
Dea

WEARING – black version:

8 thoughts on “Part III: The Magician’s Assistant In Their Dream…

Leave a Reply

