DeaHirajuku1WEB

“This is the start of how it all ends…
I’m speeding up and this is the red, orange, yellow flicker beat sparking up my heart”

DeaHirajuku2WEB

This is how it ends,
or will we continue to bleed?!
Inside the curtains,
monsters hide
or they don’t even have a power
to stay awake.
So, curl, a little darling…
sleep with me for the last time
Our precious little lies
will stay always as a
remnant of sparkle
never meant to spark.
 Lautricienne aka. me)

_________________________________

Skin shattered, skin broken. Dolly trauma, indeed.
Placebo was right. I am listening to it and I cannot keep but wonder – what if I can shed this skin, who would I become?

SKIN FAIR, Skin Fair… tell me, who is the prettiest skin maker in this world?
I don’t know, but I made my choice. As you can see, I always make picture talks instead of me.
Same for items from On9 and new stuff.
So, enjoy!

Dust & sparkles,
Dea
xoxo

WEARING:

Special thanks to cocoay. for sharing location with mortal me. yay!

Skin-Fair-Poster-2016-FINAL-SQUARE---FINAL

One thought on “.Sparkles & Question Marks…

Leave a Reply

