DeaSF1Version3WEBsvedrugeerase

“Lay me down
Let the only sound
Be the overflow
Pockets full of stones…”

DeaSF1WEB2todruguerase

Can I clean my soul,
from the pesticide of world?
Can we soon be us…
Is it late enough,
Is it late enough?
 Lautricienne aka. me)

___________________________________

Behind all of this there is a human being longing for the sparkles, dust around us covering the eyes and I am floating… there is a mist, there is a sound, there is a night terror… and all of this I can’t help but have a feeling it is made to be bend and broken.
Are we broken?
Are we lost?
Under the inffluence of the ground, our wings went glued into the paralysed mind.

SKINFAIR 2016, people!!! FINALLY!
I won’t say I did not wait for it whole year… Gosh, I even got accepted for PaleGirls Production blogger and I had to admit this is the most thrilling time in my blogging “carrer”… simple, I can’t wait to log in and to stare for hours in all the amazing things it is now for sale there.
So… after a hours of sorting things out, after a folders named “MUST blog” and “HAVE TO blog” and “IF YOU GOT ANY EXTRA TIME than 24h per day BLOG”, I must admit to myself I won’t have time to show you all (more specifically because I am a poor, poor blogger without LOGO and CATWA head *sob*) so I tried to make my favourite…
Counting starts, now!

AND – new round of On9 started… so hope you will visit it and do your monthly shopping…
AND – there is amazing Fashion For Life (I am not covering it much this year, I apologize), so do something good today.
Also, as I told you I am now a official Zibska stalker, ahem, photographer, I gone with the light version of my dark mind and tried to make something I even forgot how to do – in location photograph (since my laptop is lazy as hell, but maybe new one is coming if I robb the bank and sing along with the guards). I hope it is good enough to show you all the new things!

So, dust & sparkles,
xoxo
Dea

WEARING:

SPECIAL THANKS to amazing kynne Llewellyn for allowing to make photos on her imagination.
LISTENING: Florence & the Machine, What The Water Gave Me

Skin-Fair-Poster-2016-FINAL-SQUARE---FINAL

4 thoughts on “.What The Water Gave Me…

  1. After going over a handful of the articles on your site, I truly
    appreciate your technique of blogging. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark
    site list and will be checking back soon. Please visit
    my web site as well and let me know your opinion.

    Like

Leave a Reply

