DeaSparkle1WEB

“Two hands reaching
For the spark
Just to see what I
Will find in the dark…”

 (listening Civil Twilight, Shape of a Sound)

DeaSparkle2WEB

Sometimes, you are close.
I can feel your heart beating.
I hold it in my arms, so tight,
afraid that if I ever let go
of everything
it will forget to breathe.

My lungs are sometimes
filled with the blood
of all the easier paths
we’ve been going through.

YOU are weightless…
and only me doesn’t exist here.

Draw me in the circles,
spin me on the sea,
turn me into the wind.

 Lautricienne aka. me)

___________________________________________

I can’t get out of my mind all the lame songs I’ve heard in life. Once it is there, never goes out. But eventually, it can fade away. Isn’t the same with the people? No matter how irrelevant they were, they can leave the trace.
But the ones that matters? There are no matter of the any limitations, they will stay in the place where they belong…
and I will curl into my safe place and wait for a new day.

I wish to tell you how much things are going on in SL, but basically, I tried to run and run and run to catch anything – but I was late for everything… So enjoy in items I simple adored and which I wanted to show you no matter of the occasion AND I actually get in time for few new releases. Yah.

Space & sparkles,
Dea

WEARING:

  • SKIN: [UMEBOSHI] Gigi skin (NEW @Sanarea)
  • BODY: Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
  • EARS: [MANDALA] STEKING_EARS_Season5
  • MAKEUP 1 – eyeliner: Glam Affair – Couture Eyeliner no.02
  • MAKEUP 2 – lips: alaskametro<3 “Creme Red” lipstick – Joan
  • MAKEUP 3 – freckles: alaskametro<3 Freckles (many) for lighter skins
  • MAKEUP 4 – brow: La Malvada Mujer – Hydra n1/brows
  • EYES: [UMEBOSHI] Gigi eye -Iron- (NEW @Sanarea)
  • EYELASHES 1: .:JUMO:.  Eyelashes Feather
  • EYELASHES 2: Zibska – Sofaking Lashes Left Low (past group gift, still there)
  • EYEDROP: LaGyo_Eugenia pearl drops (MOD) (NEW @Fameshed)
  • PIERCING: ^^Swallow^^ Angel Bite Piercing Gold
  • NAILS: Nailed It – Maitreya Select – Nairobi Diva Set HUD
  • HAIR: little bones. BornToDie (L/Tucked) (NEW@N021)
  • CROWN: [E.V.E] Stars Crown M02 Bronze
  • NECKLACE: LaGyo_Eugenia necklace Gold (NEW @Fameshed)
  • NECKLACE used as a collar: Zibska – Svana Necklace (past On9 item)
  • NAILS: Meva – Asia Nail – Maitreya
  • CARDIGAN: .Shi : Ravel Cardigan [F . M. Darker] (group gift)
  • SHIRT & PANTS: :: PurpleMoon :: Miranda Set -all colors- XXS (past On9 item)
  • BOOTS: .Method. studded platform boots_caramel_ Slink
  • POSE – full: Pose It – Sitting Angel (NEW! @On9)
  • POSE – close up: …::Vibe::.. – Noel

DECOR:

  • SPARKLES ring: [E.V.E] KOI (MOD) Square Confetti Ring – Gold (NEW @We <3 RP)
  • SPARKLES path: [E.V.E] KOI (MOD) Square Confetti Path – Gold (NEW @We <3 RP)
3 thoughts on “.Breath Songs In My Head (You’re a Wizzard)…

Leave a Reply

