AlltheColorsinDisquise1WEB

“Somewhere deep in the dark
A howling beast hears us talk.
I dare you to close your eyes
And see all the colors in disguise…”

 (listening Of Monsters and Men, Yellow Light)

Disquise2WEB

Where is that line
to separate us from the
mystery?
Is there warning signs to
tell us
where to stop when we
Make a intentional wrong step?

Make me stop,
Make me stop…
Love me.

I hear your heartbeating,
howling in my ears
trying to escape
Deep inside
the chest.

Sometimes I miss you.
Sometimes all is wrong.
Sometimes, all is white.

 Lautricienne aka. me)

_______________________________________________________

Sometimes SL is too much for my little skills or my limited time. I have been burried under my growing inventory which in some point started to threat to kill me. Bleh.
Anyways, lot is happening, but I decided to show you something old, something new, but for the difference than usual, I decided to take a break from my comfort zone, my usual way of picking items and made a pic ”for my soul” only. (to be honest, I missed my horns!)
Also, I have to a few new amazing people and their stores I started to blog for. One of them is sweet oceane from Since1975 who make all the diversity of things, but my favorite is for sure her amazing houses. (I will show you in future posts). Same, I started to blog for Method and AIMI skins.

Also, have to announce that my dearest friend, Noke from E.V.E store FINALLY opened her in-world store. So, run there, make her scared of the crowd, hehe.
Anyway, enjoy.

lights and sparkles,
Dea

WEARING:

  • SKIN: .:JUMO:. Leona Skin Pale No Brows (NEW! in store… try everything, please, I always look different than normal person)
  • BODY: Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
  • MAKEUP 1 – brow: La Malvada Mujer – Hydra n1/brows
  • MAKEUP 2 – eyeshadow: La Malvada Mujer – Hydra n1/eyes
  • MAKEUP 3 – mesh eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
  • MAKEUP 4: .:JUMO:.  Zara Eyeliner 006
  • MAKEUP 5: La Malvada Mujer – Hydra n1/lips
  • EYELASHES: .:JUMO:.  Eyelashes Feather
  • HAIR: little bones. Night
  • HEADBAND – flower: LaGyo -Hope headband White (NEW! @FAMESHED)
  • HORNS: LaGyo – Clara ribbon antlers (past Coll88)
  • HEAD JEWEL: LaGyo – Johanna head jewel Silver (NEW! @TCF)
  • PIERCING – forehead: DATUM // Arrow – SILVER
  • PIERCING – lip: [CX] Drop Lip Piercing Black (Silver) (NEW! @On9)
  • PIERCING – septum: [CX] Drop Septum (Silver) (NEW! @On9)
  • NECKLACE 1 – wings: [Since 1975] – Wings Necklace SILVER  (Double)
  • NECKLACE 2 – key: ^^Swallow^^ Key Friendship Necklace (Female)
  • TATTO – hands: :Moon Amore:  Pajaros HandTattoo
  • NAILS: :Moon Amore:  Sweet Nails – White Kaori – Gesture Slink Right 20
  • RING 1 – bird: ^^Swallow^^ Flying Bird Ring SILVER
  • RING 2 – round full: ERSCH – Crystal Drop ring RARE 1 (NEW! @On9)
  • RING 3 – hollow: ERSCH – Crystal Drop ring RARE 1 (NEW! @On9)
  • DRESS: [DAMI] a feeling of spring dress #5 S (NEW! for MIX event – basically tp to the store and get item)
  • SHOES: Garbaggio // Way Pumps [SLink] – White (NEW! @On9)
  • POSE – full: …::Vibe::.. – ”Have Several”
  • POSE – close up: [KoKoLoReS] – Puppet Pose

DECOR:

  • LIGHT TRAIL: E.V.E Studio – Star Fireflies Light Path Gold For Dearra (1prim)
  • BOOKS + PAPERS: :Moon Amore: Ceres – Book with lying papers +  Floor Papers (White)
One thought on “.All the Colors in Disguise…

Leave a Reply

