DearraHalloweenWEB

“With her seasons misled
Stronger than her moods
When our parts parted
She bled and bled and bled…”

 We are stranger than Earth,
Connected through the needle’s thorn,
We bite, scratch & fight,
But always don’t end up
all Alone.

I know this isn’t a love song,
But I will love until
Our hearts rust and
lose all oil.

 Lautricienne)

_________________________________

When it’s weird, it’s weird. November is that for me; at least this one.

I wish I can call it wrong, but it is not.
Something most magical happened, something so weird, but in my head – it is everything.

SL.
Gosh.
I must tell you something, my dear imaginary friend: I think someone actually see my thoughts, or what I am writing here.
I got offer from a few designers to blog for them and few events more, even tho I am not such a big-ass blogger who blog more than 3-4 times per month – it was such a honour.
I need to finish my final seminar for the Uni and to take care of health, but oh, well… I hope you will see me more often – or at least same as before.

Thank you all who supported me during my worst, I hope we will be still together at my best.
<3

P.s. I am little late for most of the events, since this post was supposed to be Halloweenish one, but you will survive buying it bit later. Ha!

Huggs & sparkles,
Dea

WEARING:

  • SKIN (applier): ^^Swallow^^ Movie Witches IVORY/Applier Lelutka Mesh Head (@Kustom9)
  • HEAD: .LeLutka. Mesh Head-STELLA v1.3
  • MAKEUP 1 – lips: .:JUMO:. – Passion Lips (for Lelutka heads)
  • MAKEUP 2 – eyeshadow: .:JUMO:. – Columbine eyeshadow (for Lelutka heads)
  • EYES: [UMEBOSHI] Autumn eyes ex -Chesire-
  • LASHES: ::SlackGirl:: Panic Lashes Tip Colors (past On9 item)
  • NAILS: “”D!va“” Nail HUD “Black Lace” (Fingers) (was free)
  • PIERCING 1 – DATUM } // Locked – SILVER
  • PIERCING 2 – DATUM } // LeBlanc ~ Silver
  • SPIDER ON MOUTH: GizzA – Natalie Outfit – Patent Leather Version – Spider /mouth (past On9 item)
  • MASK FOR EYES: LaGyo – Catrina corset mask (@Collabor88)
  • HAT: [Deadwool] Bowler hat – bloody (free item for TAG! gacha – basically get to the start location, get your HUD & shop & get gifts like crazy!)
  • VEIL: :Moon Amore:  La viuda Veil (past Lost&Found event)
  • CHOKER: NOX. & Takeo – Nailed Choker [Black]
  • NECKLACE: [monso] My Goth Set – Chain Necklace (rare)
  • EARRINGS: LaGyo – Catrina skulls earring – Silver (@Collabor88)
  • HAIR: little bones.  Cashmere (S) (@n21)
  • EARS: [MANDALA] STEKING_EARS_Season5
  • TOP – pink: GizzA – Natalie Outfit [Patent Leather Purple] Bustier Size S (past On9 item)
  • TOP – lace: :Moon Amore: Andariel LaceTop (Small) (part of the dress)
  • JACKET: [American Bazaar] Lucky Jacket S Black (past On9 item)
  • POSE: [addme.] FG201509a (free item for Cosmo 3th Aniversary)
One thought on “.Stranger Than Earth…

Leave a Reply

