WeMoveWEB1

“I am rust, I am waiting
I am here, I am weightless
I am rust, rust…”

 (Lyrics: Atoms for Piece, Unless )

WeMoveWEB2

In a faraway land
Few hearts are lost;
Now roaming hollowly
Like a newborn star.
One day I will meet you,
Wind will play with your
rusted heart.
All hopes are now bronze.
 Lautricienne)

_____________________________________________________

Do you wonder… what if? What if you know how your life will looks like – for the next year?
Isn’t it scary?
I just started working again in a same old place and I am afraid of all the things certainty can bring.
Sometimes demon you know is the demon you don’t want to know.

SL.

I’ve been hiding in My Attic, since there are so much pretty things. Roaming around last days of On9 and snuggling in warm Moon Amore coat.
Autumn is here! (let’s kill it!)

Leaves and sparkles,
Dea

WEARING:

  • SKIN: Lumae :: Niska : 1 – Pearl :: Petals {Freck/LightBrow} (NEW@My Attic)
  • HAIR: [KoKoLoReS] Hair – Kazumi (hurry up @We <3 RP)
  • MAKEUP 1 – lips: Pink Acid – Matte Pastry Lips – Peach Small
  • MAKEUP 2 – eyes: White~Widow – Face Tattoo- Mellow Silver w/eyeshadows (exclusive @On9)
  • EYES: [UMEBOSHI] Glimmer eyes – Medium grey
  • NOSE PIERCING: Swallow – Bollywood Septum Ring/ SILVER pack
  • FOREHEAD TATOO: NOX. – Dotwork Tattoo [One] (NEW@Cosmetic Fair)
  • BINDI: DATUM } Death Mark – BLACK
  • CROWN: LaGyo – Thumbelina crown – Grey (hurry up @We <3 RP)
  • COLLAR: DRD – queen collar – beige (old item, part of some event, dunno if available)
  • NECKLACE: Meva – Pearls Collar Cream 2 (NEW@My Attic)
  • RING: LaGyo – Moon earrings – Black (@Collabor88)
  • NAILS: Candy Nail  – Slink Basic Autumn collection2 for hands (exclusive @On9)
  • TATOO: DATUM } Loathing //White TATTOO
  • HAND TATOO: DATUM } Magi Silver – PIERCINGS+tatoo
  • LEG TATOO: [AR2 Style] Faith Tattoo – Medium Tone 1
  • BRACELET: Cae :: Equestrian :: Bracelet (NEW@My Attic)
  • TOP: Garbaggio // Muscle Crop Top – Grayscale (exclusive @On9)
  • COAT: :Moon Amore:   Abril Coat (Small) (NEW@Shiny Shabby)
  • SKIRT: Whippet & Buck – Briet Tweed Skirt BRIGHTS – CHARCOAL Slink (NEW@My Attic)
  • SOCKS: {Luxuria} T&C Thigh High Socks – ribbed white *neutral* (NEW@My Attic)
  • SHOES: AZOURY – Olympe stiletto heels – Cream (SLink) (exclusive @On9)
  • POSE 1 – full: ..::Vibe::.. – “A New Leaf” Fatpack (NEW@Shiny Shabby)
  • POSE 2 – close up: Ma Vie. – Didi (NEW@My Attic)
  • LOCATION: Flux Sur Mer
  • DECOR – leaves: Kalopsia – Flying leaves (orange)
  • LISTENING: Dustin O’Halloran, We Moves Lightly
5 thoughts on “.We Move Lightly…

  1. i really, truly miss you a lot.

    i logged on to SL for the first time since sometime in June or July today.

    i hope your real life is going as well as it can be – and i really hope you still consider me a friend (even with such an unexplained absence) and that maybe we can say hi to each other sometime soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

