BubuF1WEB

“I’ll have you be near my heart,
Until I feel as a human
again.
Until then, be well.”

BubuF2WEB

 My cat died.
It was just a cat. As I’ve heard from a people.
Or – it was a friend, a family,
a little someone who was always around;
A creature who had no home but us,
A little sparkle of light who used to shine
so bright as my smiles with her.

Is it a pain something to feel after her squat in a box under the table is empty?
Or should it be just a happy memory of having her in my life?
All the happy moments which are gone now, will it be something
That creates eternal memory to feel when I feel alone?

Or is it over?
Is this life all that is… just emptiness?

“It’s just a cat”.
And then I am only a human
Who doesn’t know how to be even that.

I will miss you, my littleness.

In Forever as a just another moment of reality. ♡
( © Lautricienne)

_____________________________________________

BubuF3WEB
BubuF4WEB

SL?

Oh, it exists still. I’m sorry I haven’t been much around. I feel like world is going faster than I can follows it and I am in Second life more robotic since I cannot understand real life sometimes.
In short, On9‘s new round is prepared to amaze you with new shinny shinny things, LaGyo & Moon Amore is off to the witch sky at the Collabor 88 (more in post which follows!) and – Oh!
Alegria Studio (one of my favourites store ever!) no longer exist. Now it is two separate stores – Aisha and the other – E.V.E. You can check both of them at the new WELoveRP event.
Also, I will blog for the new round of The Attic event and I honestly can’t wait. (Once that event shattered my SL world since I came hour late then I was brat and annoyed sweet girl from a DeTaleZ store to sell me the skin. I actually got it, but since then I go to The Attic event as soon as it opens XD)
Also, I tried to show you a new skin from my friend from a JUMO store; it’s amazing and unique skin named Zara. I personally fell in love with it as soon as I saw it, but when I got the pack – it was a hidden treasure. Inside is all appliers, lots (and I mean LOTS) of makeups option, same as option without brow which is my favourite thing ever so I don’t need to think how to actually match mine. I am sorry because I got crazy with makeups (same as everything else because I needed something to distract from thinking about Bubu), but in future I will show you that skin clean.

Be well. And take care of your animals. I could not save mine.

Dust and sparkles,
Dea

WEARING:

  • SKIN: .:JUMO:. Zara Skin Pale NO Brows CL (NEW release!)
  • EYES: [UMEBOSHI] Glimmer eyes -Light blue
  • MAKEUP 1 – eyeliner: :JUMO:. Zara Eyeliner 4 (comes in the skin package, yay! same for all appliers)
  • MAKEUP 2 – eyebrows: [KoKoLoReS] BP – Shades of… black eyebrows_04
  • MAKEUP 3 – eyeshadow: no. 7 [ Forsaken Eyes ] – WHITE (TINT ME TO ANY COLOR!) (exclusive @On9)
  • MAKEUP 4 – mouth: no. 7 [ Forsaken Mouth ] – WHITE (TINT ME TO ANY COLOR!) (exclusive @On9)
  • MAKEUP 5 – eyeshadow: NOX. Coma Shadow [Black]
  • MAKEUP 6 – lips: NOX. – Drama Lip [Oil]
  • MAKEUP 7 – tears: NOX. – Silent Tears [All]
  • EYELASHES: no. 7 – Changing Season Couture Lashes
  • HEADPIECE: BaObA – Bella, Bella  (Black ) (exclusive @On9)
  • FLOWER TIARA: :Moon Amore:  – Tiny Flowers Tiara
  • HORNS: *NAMINOKE* – MANJUSHAGE HORN WHITE  (exclusive @On9)
  • EARS: [MANDALA] STEKING_EARS_Season5
  • HAIR: little bones. Feline II (L)
  • EARRINGS: Elysium – Faaborg earring- ice silver (exclusive @On9)
  • COLLAR: Zibska – Scaramouche Collar (exclusive @On9)
  • NECKLACE 1: LaGyo – Coven charm necklace – Silver (NEW!@Collabor88)
  • NECKLACE 2: LaGyo  Coven long necklace – Silver (NEW!@Collabor88)
  • RINGS 1,2,3: LaGyo  Coven rings – Silver (NEW!@Collabor88)
  • NAIL RINGS: Candy Nail NJ#001 Pearl white (exclusive @On9)
  • NAILS: Candy Nail  – Slink Basic Autumn collection2 for hands (exclusive @On9)
  • TATOO: DATUM } Omen //White tattoo
  • TOP: *LpD* – *Judy* Top (Mesh – S) (was a gift long time ago)
  • SKIRT: :Moon Amore: Summerland Skirt [Medium]
  • LEGS: .AiShA. Capri Legs S Fog (NEW@We Love RP)
  • POSE 1 – sitting: {Imeka} Dreaming  – Pose 3
  • POSE 2 – back: .mien. {dark wings}  03
  • POSE 3 –  lay: vibe_Sensuality_05
  • POSE 4 – close up: vibe_Sensuality_05
  • LISTENING: Grimes, Genesis

DECOR:

  • CAT (modified, so it looks closer to Bubu): (fd) Cat – 01 Standing & Sitting
  • LIGHT PATH: E.V.E – Stars Fireflies lights path M01 (mod&copy) (NEW@We Love RP)

LOCATION: my home.

7 thoughts on “.Bubu, You’ll Sleep In Shadows (I Will Miss You Forever)

  1. Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured
    I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging
    links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?
    My website goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Great
    blog by the way!

    Like

  2. aw Dearra, I feel for you truly. Losing a member of the family is about the hardest thing in this life to experience, *hugs* Love will heal and we’re here to support you!, Thank you for sharing this beautiful composition and heartfelt post.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

