DearraBtf3WEBdruguerase

“So pull me out of this dream
Turn off the television
Put on a romantic vinyl
And come to bed again…”

 (lyrics Kashmir, The Cynic)

DearraBtf3WEB

Sometimes I wonder,
If your favourite band
is my favourite band
Are we linked with the strings
of the soul?
 Lautricienne)

_______________________________________

Hi, people, world is calling,
I am happy, I am weightless, I am free…
I wanted to share my little worldly-mind-sparklish part of the whatever and to say how so far – I’ve found new home, I’ve almost reaching my final exams and final paper and…found a new space to live well, I will be here for a while now and you will be able to giggle on my attempts to blog, haha.

In SL is happening so much things I am barely able to follow while having bunch of stuff in RL.
Most important ones were for me On9 (where I got my little corner completely furnished), Collabor88 (where idiot me got completely broke so won’t have any money for future stuff to blog, lol) & Kustom9 where I got to think about stuff. Few others more, so check the links.
Again though on a mesh head – I got new one from Genesis Lab. Even tho I liked it so much, I had problem with the eyes. Call me stupid, but I spend time trying to adjust it without need to wear shape in the package provided. Ugh. I still have no idea what to think about. I don’t feel like ME, but I wish one day to purchase custom head.
Is anybody familiar with a person who will make a Dea head and I will be his/her personal unicorn for the rest of my second life?

Anyway,
Summer is over. Yay!
Let’s blog.

P. s. I got to thank to one special person, Journey from the Vibe store (yes, I am ruthlessly promoting her store and you cannot do anything about, hehe) for amazingly warm and tender support she gave me during the previous few weeks when I was about to break down. I always keep repeating how SL is one amazing place, but I never expected so much love and support enough to boost my brain cells in RL to move and to break all those problems into something what can be beaten.
xoxo
Dea

WEARING:

  • SKIN/MESH HEAD: Genesis Lab – Head_Emily_2.0_Sad (NEW gacha @Kustom9) if anybody is up to trade/buy I wanted normal one head.
  • MAKEUP: Genesis Lab – Lip Glos medium (NEW gacha @Kustom9) – if anybody is up to trade/buy?
  • EYELASHES: alaskametro<3 – Diva prim lashes
  • HAIR: little bones. Titania (L) (NEW!@Collabor88)
  • HEADPIECE 1 – butterfly: Swallow – Butterfly White
  • HEADPIECE 2 – pearls: ALEGRIA – ETHEREAL Headpiece of Pearls Silver (NEW@Enchantment Fair)
  • NECKLACE 1 – long: Swallow – Elisabeth necklace (LONG) (NEW@Vintage & Cool Fair)
  • NECKLACE 2 – flowers: Meva – Flower Spheres Necklace Silver (exclusive @On9)
  • BRACELETS: Meva – Flower Spheres Bracelet Silver (exclusive @On9)
  • NAILS: Nailed It – Slink – Ombre II Set HUD (wear) (exclusive @On9)
  • HAND TATOO: [NI.JU] Smudgy Fingers SLINK HUD – tattoo
  • DRESS: :Moon Amore: Papillon Dreams Dress (Medium)w/butterflys (NEW!@Collabor88)
  • SOCKS: ~Cannibelle~ Plain Ankle Socks – Orchid 2
  • SHOES: AnaMarkova – Seneca Heels Pure (exclusive @On9)
  • BALOON: :Moon Amore: Papillon Balloon (Lilac) (gift!@@Collabor88)
  • POSE: full is integrated in piano adjusted with ANIMARE, but close up is (marukin) girl’s dream (friends poses) (NEW!@Collabor88)

DECOR:

  • PIANO: Serenity Style – My Old Piano LINKED (exclusive @On9)
  • FLYING CAT: +Half-Deer+ Winged Cat – Contemplate (NEW gacha @Kustom9)
  • GLASSES ON a FLYING CAT: .:*:. Kotolier .:*:. “CuiCui!” Glasses [Neko] (exclusive @On9)
  • CRATE/TABLE: by Chiana Oh – Upcycled Crate Side Table [Yellow] (exclusive @On9)
  • FOX: +Half-Deer+ Fennec Fox – Sleepytime
  • PAPER CRANE: [DDD] Paper Crane Holdable (gift!@@Collabor88)
  • BUTTERFLIES on the floor: dust bunny & windsong . paper butterflies
  • FOOD: :Moon Amore: PsyFood Empanada (Hold) (past Gacha Garden)
  • BOOK LINE: floorplan. leaning book stack / monotone
  • BOARD: :HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {3}
  • TRIANGLE feather picture: floorplan.&willow. venturer wood print / feather (free!)
  • FLOWER 1 – Serenity Style – Stars Vase (past On9)
  • FLOWER 2 – glowing: dust bunny . twinkley twigs
  • CURTAINS: :CheekyPea: Delilah Earth Sheer Curtain
  • LIGHT LOG: [ keke ] twinkling lights log – snow wood 1
  • BIRD CAGE: !Ohmai: HF2014 Tweeter Companions (Sml Cage Rez) (was free)
  • MIST + GLOWING STUFF: {anc} nebra beads + mist cloud [Heavenlyblue] pole 2Li (NEW!@Collabor88)
  • FIREFLIES LIGHT: ALEGRIA – Dancing Stars Fireflies White Lights (Blue & White, combined, few sizes) (NEW @WE<3RP)
  • SKYBOX: :HAIKEI: look through the window gacha RARE skybox (I’d like to trade or whatever!)

 

One thought on “.You’re So Poetic When You’re Sad…

Leave a Reply

