deaSiren2WEB
“She digs her nails into her naked chest
Miles of veins fan out like a road map
She pulls back the skin to show her ribs
That twinkle like shooting stars…”

(lyrics M83, Skin Of The Night)

DeaSiren4WEB

Where are you, my beautiful mind?

Do you hide, will you ever come out?
I am all alone, I am broken,
I am not free.
Tangled in my own fear,
I search for the lonely cove,
I search for a glint of love,
Warmth of a strangers.

Because it is all what we are.

I will miss you forever.
Because you are the one who teach me
That I was wrong.

(poem © Lautricienne)

_______________________________________________

Hello.

I must say, this is one of the hardest life time for me. Lots of things need to be changed, some of them are painful, some of them are scary, but most of all – they all rip away my heart.
I don’t know where I will live in few days, I don’t know where I will be, I don’t know who will left near.
And I also don’t know will I continue to blog.
It is my passion, it is my love, but I probably won’t have opportunity to continue do so, if something doesn’t change.

I’m sorry. I love you all. And I will give my best to stay with you.

SL?
Filled with sadness, I decided to try out all the stuff I got and some of them which I wanted to blog for ages, came as a perfect set. There is something really amazing about SL – when you though you have seen all, there comes some spark of amazingness. Like today, I was roaming around, wearing my mer look – and I meet a new friend, she was so kind and it was amazing to start learning all about mer world, sirens and even their language. So, I will be mer-unicorn. Ha!
If you wanna be like me, check details and sail away to the events road.

DeaSiren3WEB

So, lusa em,
Dea
xoxo

 

WEARING:

LOOK 1 blue siren:

LOOK 2 white siren:

  • SKIN: Genesis.Creations – Faith – Ivory – NB (NEW! release)
  • MAKEUP 1 – freckles: La Malvada Mujer – Anna freckles and beauty marks
  • MAKEUP 2 – lipstick: alaskametro<3 “Heat” matte lipstick – Pool (exclusive @Mesh Body Addict Fair)
  • MAKEUP 3 – eyeshadow: Lovely Disarray – Gilded Eye Shadow (NEW@TotallyTopShelf)
  • MAKEUP 4 face spots: no.match_ face spots (part of hair base, new @On9)
  • LASHES: alaskametro<3 – Diva prim lashes
  • EYES: [UMEBOSHI] Glimmer eyes -Light blue
  • HAIR: [KoKoLoReS] – Hair – Harlyn (NEW @WE<3RP)
  • HAIR ACC.1: LaGyo – Aideen Headpiece White (NEW@C4)
  • MASK: LaGyo – Hyleroi mask Silver
  • HAIR ACC.2: Taliesins Tails – 2014 Mermans  face spikes (free @MP)
  • SEPTUM RING: Swallow – Nisha Septum Ring Silver
  • NECKLACE: LaGyo – Wintermoon necklace
  • TOP: Ravens Wear Abalone urchin White gown 1 (part of outfit, free @MP)
  • CORSET: ALEGRIA – Lich Corset S White (NEW@Fantasy Gacha)
  • CLAWS: ALEGRIA – Lich Hands S White (NEW@Fantasy Gacha)
  • TAIL: *TSL* Silver Sardine (free @MP)
  • TATOO: DATUM } –  Guts over fear
  • POSE – full: ::Amitie::  Tabatha (exclusive @On9)
  • POSE – close up: [KoKoLoReS] – Pose – Three pack

DECOR:

  • SPARKLES: ALEGRIA – Dancing Stars Fireflies White Lights (Blue & White, combined, few sizes) (NEW @WE<3RP)

LOCATION: here. Thanks to Leia Cale for advice and sharing LM. I really enjoyed there.

 

2 thoughts on “.You Will Know Us By The Trail of Death…

Leave a Reply

