DEATimeWEBtodruguerase

“Set on fire like a paper plane
Falling down again, back to the start
I built you up just like a pack of cards
Walking separate paths into the dark…”

 (Blood Red Shoes, In Time To Voices)

DeaNight3TOdrugueraseWEB

I know how you’re breathing
I can hear it in my sleep,
All the misery you have done to me
Grow just a little dry plant
Inside of my mind.

My mind is broken,
But I am free.

(poem © Lautricienne)

________________________________________

Hey,

Even tho it is my vacation time, I still got a chance to blog from here. (Yay for me, haha)
Anyway, this is type of post I wanted to do a long time ago and it was supposed to be done with my dear blogger-friend, Bowie in Space.
I turned up to be a non responsible slob and I did not have time to make it together during the exams and moving-from-space-to-space in RL.
I apologize, darling.
My outfit is based on amazing Moon Amore limited dress, combined with the thingies from On9 and Hair Fair goodies from KoKoLoRes.
Hope you will like it same way as I did.

So stay sparkly and salty like I am right now.
Huggs,
Dea

WEARING:

  • MESH HEAD: LeLutka. Mesh Head – STELLA v1.1
  • HEAD APPLIER: Swallow Samantha Skin IVORY/Applier Lelutka Mesh Head (NEW@Wayward Carnival)
  • MAKEUP 1 – lips: NOX. Donnas Lip (NEW@IDK)
  • MAKEUP 2 – eyeshadow: White~Widow – Face Tattoo – Belle – Lelutka Mesh Head (exclusive @On9)
  • TATOO: DATUM } –  Loathing //White TATTOO
  • EYELASHES: alaskametro<3 – Diva prim lashes
  • EYES: [UMEBOSHI] Glimmer eyes -Light grey (NEW @Season Story) (mainstore currently moving, new LM soon!)
  • HAIR: [KoKoLoReS] – Hair – Lilibeth (NEW@HAIR FAIR 2015)
  • TIARA: :Moon Amore: Luise Tiaras Collection – Roses Tiara (NEW@Kustom9)
  • HORNS: . Quirky . – Reaper Horns – Bone (exclusive & collab with Lovely Disarray @MANGA FAIR)
  • WINGS:  Quirky . – Reaper Wings – Bone (exclusive & collab with Lovely Disarray @MANGA FAIR)
  • NECKLACE: Zibska ~ Lur Necklace (exclusive @On9)
  • EARRINGS: .:*:. Kotolier .:*:. “Heureux” Pierce [Silver] (exclusive @On9)
  • SEPTUM RING: Swallow Bollywood Septum Ring/ Silver RARE (@OMG gacha)
  • RING: Meva Spiral Spheres Bangle Silver (exclusive @On9)
  • NAILS: {Wicked} Peach – Mani/Pedi -Summer Basics SLINK (exclusive @On9)
  • DRESS: :Moon Amore: Selene Dress – White (50 copies of each@Limited Project!)
  • SHOES: HollyHood – Acordia Heels (White) (exclusive @On9)
  • POSE 1 – sitting: Vestige – Sitting 6 (@EVA)
  • POSE 2 – close up: .::Vibe::.. – Grayscale
  • LOCATION: here.
One thought on “.In Time To Voices…

Leave a Reply

