P2WEB
“But now we’re sleeping at the edge
Holding something we don’t need
All this delusion in our heads
Is gonna bring us to our knees”

P1WEB

“So come on let it go
Just let it be
Why don’t you be you
And I’ll be me.”
(James Bay, Let It Go)

___________________________________

Hi.

Second Life is right now a sweet massacre of amazing events.
Right now, there’s new round of On9 going on and I cannot be more happy to start bugging you with it.
Also, my friend created event worth checking out because it brings together cool designers, some old, some new, but it is important to help new designer growing.
It is called Audace & Nocturnal Siren Fair and when you get there, be sure to enter the raffle for really cool old bike.
Ah.
Arcade killed me. But new peacock is great. Even tho too noisy.
Also, exams season. Be aware I will be a bit AFKish and lazy bloggish until I solve them out.

Huggs and sparkles,
Dea

WEARING:

2 thoughts on “.Bleed Out, Blend In…

Leave a comment