Gloriah5WEB

“We move towards
Silence of our being.
One day we will speak,
Only with love.”

Gloriah6WEB

We were walking
on the road of disaster,
One mistake after another.
I feed my little
Hope
for you.
You will grow silent,
You will speak no lies,
You will learn how to love.
(poem © Lautricienne)

____________________________________________________

Some day soon…

You’ll learn. I will learn too. I will pass all my exams, I will grow up – not too much, not too little, just enough to start to understand the world, or world to understand me (I do love fairytales).

SL?
I am still into same outfit, I’m running late, but preparing something colourful, not so weird, vibrant and different than the mood I was in.
This outfit is simple complete contrast from the previous one, with slightly different details.
Somehow, this one I like more (because the soul is dark but the world is darker)

Huggs and sparkles,
Dea

WEARING:

  • SKIN: Swallow – Alice Porcelaine (4.Spring) Brown
  • MAKEUP 1 – fine lines: [KoKoLoReS] – Fine Lines dark
  • MAKEUP 2 – eyeshadow:  [White~Widow] – Face tatoo – Inca White w/eyeshadows
  • MAKEUP 3 – freckles: alaskametro<3 – Freckles (many) for lighter skins
  • EYES: Swallow – 2013 Mesh Eye L 4 (free gift)
  • NAILS: alaskametro – metalic nails (was gift)
  • HAIR:  little bones. Magick (NEW!@FAMESHED)
  • EARS:  [MANDALA] – STEKING_EARS_Season5
  • NOSE CHAIN:  ::Tabou Irresistible:: Septum Chains – Black (thank you, Lyll)
  • HORNS: ALEGRIA – SCATHA Dragon Horn (L) Night
  • NIPPLE COVERS: ALEGRIA – SCATHA Nipple Covers Silver
  • BRACELETS: ALEGRIA – Dragon Scale Bracelet Chocolat
  • TATOO: Speakeasy :: Sleepwalking tattoo faded
  • SKIRT: ALEGRIA – SCATHA Skirt S Night
  • JACKET: ALEGRIA – SCATHA  Jacket M ULTRARARE (C)
  • POSES: .::Vibe::.. – Organica
  • POSE 2: mien. Raider
  • LISTENING: Neverending White Lights – The world is darker
One thought on “Part II: When Silence Becomes You…

Leave a Reply

