Gloriah1WEB

You told me you love me,
Because of the silver truth
Integrated in my bones.
You never knew it’s my skin.

Gloriah2WEB

Gloriah3WEB

Once you’ve told me
You love me because I
speak what I think,
Do what I like,
Grab the world with
honesty.

You never knew how to follow,
So you drown me with your Lies.
You broke all your PROMISES,
You smoulder my dreams,
You are simple

Somebody

I don’t want to be.
You think I’m too afraid
to leave.
But we are already
two islands
on a narrow sea…
(poem © Lautricienne)
_____________________________________________________

Hi.

Basically, this is the most crappy time in my life. So, apology for the post quality, lyrics and stuff.
I feel more than I want, I dream more than I can and I suffer corresponding to that.

In SL… omg, did you see new Alegria‘s gacha items?
It was like… It was something I’ve been searching for years here in SL (wait to see the rare mask!!!) – yes, because I’m that weird. I wish you luck in winning whatever you want. Story behind it is inspired in one of the biggest dragons to infest the North: Scatha the Worm of the Grey Mountains. The Horn of the Mark that Éowyn gave to Merry Brandybuck after the War of the Ring was said to come from Scatha’s hoard.
Also, I don’t know if Gyorgyna (LaGyo) will kill me for transforming her earrings into weird outfit like this is, haha.
Anyway, enjoy – if you can. If not, well, visit nice Chouchou.

Love and sparkles,
Dea.

WEARING:

  • SKIN: Swallow – Alice Porcelaine (4.Spring) Black
  • MAKEUP 1 – eyeshadow: .:JUMO:. Lorena Metal Eyeshadow Silver (NEW!)
  • MAKEUP 2 – fine lines: [KoKoLoReS] – Fine Lines dark
  • MAKEUP 3 – liner: NOX. Pearl Liner [Silver] (last day, TDR)
  • EYES:  Swallow – 2013 Mesh Eye L 4 (free gift)
  • EARS: [MANDALA] – STEKING_EARS_Season5
  • HAIR: little bones. Mouse (NEW!@FAMESHED)
  • CROWN: [Plastik]:– Gloriah Crown [Arael]:// Cora (past The Secret Affair)
  • FOREHEAD JEWELRY: Swallow – make-up gems White (hot light)
  • NOSE CHAIN: ::Tabou Irresistible:: Septum Chains – Black (thank you, Lyll)
  • EARRINGS: LaGyo – Romee statement earrings Silver
  • SHOULDER PIECES: Zibska – Medea
  • BRACELETS: Meva – May Bangles right
  • NIPPLE COVERS: ALEGRIA – SCATHA Nipple Covers (L) Silver (NEW!@Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
  • TATOO: DATUM } – Loathing //Black TATTOO
  • SKIRT: ALEGRIA – SCATHA Skirt S Silver (NEW!@Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
  • SHOES: E-Clipse – Ete’ Slink High (white) (previous On9)
  • POSE 1 –  .::Vibe::.. – Organica_06
  • POSE 2 – mien. Raider
  • POSE 3 –  .::Vibe::.. – distinguished_04
  • LISTENING. nothing, I’m numb.
2 thoughts on “.Part I: A Child of Distant Truth

Leave a Reply

