DearraMilkywayFullWEB
“Then I heard your heart beating,
you were in the darkness too
So I stayed in the darkness
with you…”

DearraMilkyWayWEB

Do you know that sometimes,
I’m just afraid?
All that words I wish I can say
Kept glued into my lips
Like million of sparkles
Never had a chance to shine?

I never meant to hurt you.
But my silence set you free.
(lyrics © Lautricienne)

________________________________

I wish I can choose different colours to wear in SL. But somehow, I stuck to those I like the most.
On9 is amazing experience so far. I wanted to show you all the colours which exist there, but I simple couldn’t.
(my laptop is joykill, don’t like shadows these days, any help?)
Same for LaGyo, punk is what is IN these season of Collabor88.
And oh, I became official Swallow blogger, so yay for the pretty stuff!

Stay sparkly!
xoxo
Dea

 

WEARING:

  • SKIN: ^^Swallow^^ Roberta – Ivory – Brown Eyebrows (NEW!)
  • MAKEUP 1 – brows: NOX. Rature Brows [Tintable]
  • MAKEUP 2 – eyeshadow: no. 7 Crocodile Eyeshadow – Teal White (NEW! @On9)
  • MAKEUP 3 – freckles: alaskametro<3 – Freckles (many) for lighter skins
  • MAKEUP 4 – lipstick: NOX. – Luxe Gloss [White]
  • MAKEUP 5 – eyeliner: [KoKoLoReS] BP – Glittery Mesh Eyeliner
  • HAIR: little bones. Hollywood (NEW!)
  • NAILS: The Wicked Peach – Mani/Pedi – Cocktails (NEW! @On9)
  • EARS: [MANDALA] – STEKING_EARS_Season5
  • EYES: -SU! Tender Eyes  *Clean* (group gift)
  • EYELASHES: -tb- Bottom lashes (not avaliable)
  • NECKLACE: LaGyo_Charlotte necklace White/Silver (NEW! @Collabor88)
  • EARRINGS: LaGyo_Charlotte earring White/Silver R (NEW! @Collabor88)
  • BRACELET 1 – white: LaGyo_Daisy bracelet White/Simple L (NEW! @Season Story)
  • BRACELET 2 – [sYs] LOLLY bracelet (R) – ocean/turquoise (NEW! @On9)
  • BRACELET 3 – Wimey: Guardian’s Cuff Hematite (NEW! @On9)
  • TATOO – full: Speakeasy :: Sleepwalking tattoo faded
  • TATOO – fingers: [NI.JU] Smudgy Fingers SLINK HUD – nails
  • DRESS: [Modern.Couture] Clothing – Paradise White Gown (NEW! @On9)
  • SHIRT: *Fishy Strawberry* Faux Corset Sequins Tee – Black 4 (I don’t think it’s available)
  • POSE 1 – Vestige – Julian 4
  • POSE 2 – Vestige – Candy 8 (NEW! @Sweet Cupcake Fair)
  • LISTENING: Florence + the Machine – Cosmic Love
One thought on “Echoes of a Milky Way…

Leave a Reply

