DearraSwallowSkin2WEB

“…Cast your eye tears on to me
And I’ll show you what you really need
Give too much attention
And I’ll reflect your imperfections…”

DearraSwallowSkin1WEB

Hi,
So we can wave today goodbye to a SKIN FAIR 2015 and be grateful for a bunch a new skins all skin addict needs to have.
I left for the end skin which probably fits me the most.
^^Swallow^^ and me have a long history of flirting, but I actually never ever was able to get that gem (being a poor blogger sux!).
Roberta comes in a seven amazing tones (I liked so much dark tones!) and have a black, brown, red, blonde and no eyebrow option. Also, all appliers are available for purchase.
So, go grab her!

PicMonkey-Collage1WEB

WEARING:

One thought on “.Mom, Roberta Is Shrinking Universes Again!.

Leave a Reply

