DearraMaddy7WEB

“I’m the queen of the world
in the trees up high
And if you wanna come with me
You just say the word
I’ll be waving my wand and we both
turn into birds…”


DearraMaddy1aWEB
So, here we are.
Our minds are monkey in disquise
Rabbit in a spotlight
Book with the pretty covers
Full of nightmares.
Sometimes, we both meet
in the pillars of the dreams
Say the words,
Share the worlds
And then turn again into
the dust.

You’re so great, Maddy.
Don’t let the World bring you down.
<3
Lautricienne)

DearraMaddy5aWEB

DearraMaddy6WEB

Hai,
So, I FINALLY got time to post this. Basically, my head is about to explode of being so busy in RL and while making this post – first time – my laptop was about to explode, so great little Maddy posed with me patiently the second time. I can promise you that she made so much better picture than I did (look at her post here!) but even with my lazy laptop I really felt inspired with it.
Basically, title tells you all – we meet up, set something clear – plan to conquer the world, made crows around us disappear (wise, wise crows that I like), then after two hours of my struggle with the laptop – we were finally able to become SL birds and tp some place else – into the REAL Second Life world. LoL. (I’m rambling after few days without sleep – wooooorkkkk!)
But in any case, I hope we made you giggle/smile/enjoy.

DearraMaddy2WEB

I don’t have much to say about outfits in SL except that I am s*it late on all of them… but I hope that after all, designers will be happy to see their pretty little stuff and my readers to smile on my goofy clothes-tossing on myself.
So, stay sparkly…
And please, please, make me sleep over Valentines so I don’t have to blog it. :P

WEARING:

  • SKIN: Center Ville – Yasu skin – Milk
  • MAKEUP 1 – lips: Pink Acid – Candy Jam Lip Gloss – Blue Crave <3
  • MAKEUP 2 – freckles: [ MUDSKIN ] – Freckles(Hard) (gift)
  • EYES: IKON – Deadshine Eyes (left) – Quicksilver (group gift)
  • HAIR: [LoQ’ue] – Rosolio (it was subscribe gift, if I remember well)
  • HORNS: Clemmm – Ebb Horns Black *attaches to nose* (subscribo gift)
  • GLASSES: {*::1mg::*}merry6x6_Black glasses (free)
  • NECKLACE: LaGyo – Unicorn necklace Silver/Black (past Coll88)
  • RING 1 – horseshoe: LaGyo – Horseshoe ring Silver R (past Coll88)
  • RING 2 – unicorn: LaGyo – Unicorn ring Silver L (past Coll88)
  • NAILS: [KOOQLA] – Ghost Fingers (group gift)
  • TUNIC: –FAUN– Graveyard Perv Tunic -Undead- Insert
  • JACKET: Nocturnal Siren – Plushie Jacket John  XS (fund-raiser item for JD Ravenheart)
  • BAG: C L A Vv. – St.Cross Bag Black (Pose) (free)
  • SOCKS 1 – small white: part of :SMC: Lace Ankle Socks-Furil(Add On)
  • SOCKS 2 – gray: :Laney’s: Garter Socks – Checks
  • SNEAKERS: United Colors – Black Iced sneakers Mans (previous L’accessoiress item)
  • POSES: group pose: .mien. {team} <3
  • POSE: single – me: Vestige – Male Apollo 9
  • location: Pidgeon Island
  • listening: Tove Lo – Not Made For This World
9 thoughts on “.The Business That Make Crows Go Silent…

  1. Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this website, and piece of writing is truly fruitful
    in favor of me, keep up posting these types of content.

    Like

  2. Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

    Like

Leave a Reply

