Closeupweb1

You’re a backstabber, perfection chaser.
You got demons in your dream catcher.
Wave the flag, don’t burn me down,
Don’t burn me down.

You been a backstabber all your life.


(The Kooks, Backstabber)

Venexia1Fullweb

You cannot disappoint someone
who you have disappointed so many times.
Somehow, I got attacked by
all of your demons,
one by one, in ascending order
from a Love to the Game
to the final sacrifice of
Telling the Truth.

Lautricienne)

half1

Sometimes you got surprised by a
random act of kindness of a strangers.
Before it was Zibska‘s creator sending me something I missed to get. I am always so surprised when I am even able to talk to designers. I cannot explain, but I became like a little child, all afraid, confused. But people like Zib bit by bit tame my fears of them.
In good old Second life – rush never changes.
So, you can rush to catch last day of L’accessoires event, you can rush to catch new items in We<3RP or simple decide to go in good old relaxed shopping.
I probably got a panic attack making this outfit. It has been transformed about zillion times and in the end – like a little dinosaur – almost exstincted. I wanted casual-formal combination and after hours, I somehow manage to make it all fit. I hope it’s not too goofy for your sensitive taste.
So all my random kind not-so-big-strangers I need to thank to is all L’accessoires designers for having me this round. I had lot of fun! And to all nice people having this lousy blogger as their own. And big thanks to my dear dear friend Luy (Center Ville store) who has been my rock every time I’m falling apart and all others.
(I promised no little clothes haha).

So, until next post
(hope there will be sparkly snow!)
Dea
xoxo

WEARING:

  • SKIN: Genesis Creations – Alara -Ivory- BrB (NEW!)
  • EYES: .ID.  – Thank You Gift/Prim Eyes (group gift in store)
  • MAKEUP1 – dark purple: elymode: Stardust purple ** (MP freebies)
  • MAKEUP2 – light purple: Pink Acid – Fairy Magic Eyeshadow – Purple (gift, check, not sure if still in store)
  • MAKEUP3 – freckles: part of – Genesis Creations – Veda Ivory Skins
  • EYELASHES: Zibska – Sisel (Thank you so much, Zib, for this item! Even tho this is removed, you can find amazing eyelashes and stuff in store)
  • HAIR: [KoKoLoReS] Hair – Oonagh (NEW! @We Love RP)
  • TATOO: AITUI TATTOO – The War Against Om – BW, op 1  [Faded]
  • HAND TATOO: :Moon Amore: – Mandala Hand tatoo
  • NAILS: alaskametro<3 – “Byzantine Charcoal” Slink + Omega nails
  • EARRINGS: LaGyo – Sisko earrings Silver (NEW @FAMESHED)
  • NECKLACE: 22769 ~ [accessories] Aida Necklace Silver Black (NEW @L’accessoires)
  • RING: Elysium – Denmark ring (R) – black opal (with mat.) (NEW @L’accessoires)
  • BRACELET1: .:ECCO:. Unisex Leather Bracelets  F – Right (was free)
  • BRACELET2: <3Heartistic – Black Leather Bow Bracelet (some hunt gift)
  • DRESS 1 – purple: Miamai – Nana DKPurple XXS (past group gift)
  • DRESS 2 – black (skirt part): GizzA – 4rd Anniversary Group Gift [Women] Train Skirt (free)
  • SKIRT: *{JunBug}* Madame Corbeau’s Split Silk Skirt [Ink] – XS (gacha in store)
  • SWEATER: :Moon Amore: – Luu in the Sky Sweater – Azteca
  • COAT: Center Ville – Coat Bluhen Black (Scarf Black) (NEW in mainstore! Thanks!)
  • SHOES: Essenz – Houston (NEW @L’accessoires)
  • POSE 1 – full: .mien. [ nena ] 01
  • POSE 2 – closer: .mien. [ equal ] 01
  • POSE 3 – closeup: ::{u.f.o}:: Listen to my heartbeat (not avaliable)
  • LOCATION: here
5 thoughts on “.Demons in Your Dream Catcher…

  1. My dear Dea, every moment we spent together I feel more and more honored to have the luck of your company. That is what the SL gives us special people coming in our lives where we could not imagine. I want power is always with you. I love you !! <3

    Like

Leave a Reply

