DeaGolden5Web
“But underneath we are golden
Hold them, we made them
Our hearts beat, control them
They’re too fast
Too fast for me tonight…”

DeaGolden6Web
(I Blame Coco, In Spirit Golden)

What are we?
Sucession of thoughts, bones after bones, eyelashes
or leaves?
Sometimes I feel wooden.
My hands corrode into millions of leaves
I am unable to feel a thing.
And I shatter – into every word I was
Unable to say.
So I murmur and stay still
in my wooden skin.
Lautricienne)

DeaGolden3Web

This week I am angry at myself. I was stopped from doing thing on time and my guilt trip was driving me nuts. Also, somehow I ended up doing this pictures for sooooo long to the point I started to hate them. I was thrilled with the items, then I was down because because being a perfectionist – I ruined at all. Not to mention when somebody shut down Photoshop to you after spending 3+ hours twitching final touch. LOL.
I any case, I apologize to the designers. And promise to be more agile blogger.
As much as I can. But I probably need a help. Or slap when I do thing TOO MUCH.
Somebody?

What’s new?
I started blogging for Vestige poses store and beautiful Allegra studios.
What’s old?
You’ll have to figure it out.
But most important – check the items! This – even with the hell I created – is one of my favourite posts so far and I am more than thrilled with this outfit. Hope you will like it too!

Hugg the trees!
Dea


WEARING:

location: here
listening: I Blame Coco – In Spirit Golden

5 thoughts on “.In Spirit Golden Leaves & Souls Collide…

  1. Wonderful blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring
    writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost
    on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid
    option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely confused ..
    Any ideas? Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

