dearraangel1Web
“Sing of the wrath
That once aroused
Will cause unutterable pain.

All there is made of iron and tin
And will all just turn to dust again.”


(lyrics Get Well Soon, Angry Young Man)

Yesterday, my friend told me I’m fully grown up person pretending to be a kid.
Then, said how I am not pretending, I’m probably too scared to realize how childhood passed.
I disagre.
Childhood is never over.
We live it over and over again,
all untill most of people realize we should name if different.
Tricky part is that most of the people doesn’t just name differently,
but yet try to act differently even tho they are not sure
how different they should be.
I admit it. I still don’t know how to play my role.
And probably, I will always be too stubborn to learn.

 dearraangel2Web

So, La Metallique Fair last day. So say to wave goodbye…
To wave goodbye and to end up broke because of the Arcade. I spent tousand lindens and it was more than I spent in a months. And despite I should feeling happy, I just feel so sad. Yes, have new rare skin, and yes, need to work for that adventure few months, but my point here is – I don’t like gatchas.
I really don’t.
I want items to be prices as much as they worth, and not going for skybox (gosh, I really did want that japanese house) and get – flowers.
Anyway…
I got skin with the appliers. Rare skin. And it is pretty. Yay.
Btw, new round of The Coo-Op events started, it is themed The Bon Temps and expect more of that from me.

 

Stay sparkle and sell me the japanese house from the Arcade.
Love,
Dea

WEARING:

  • SKIN: -Glam Affair – Skye II – Drow 02 RARE (@ARCADE gatcha event)
  • HAIR: little bones. Breathe – (ATTention: all little bones.’s hair is now updated and have big-boobie option, yay)
  • EYES: [KoKoLoReS] Eyes – Summer Refections – silver sand
  • MAKEUP: [ATOMIC] 2.0 Victim Makeup – Affair (Eyes) (old item, don’t know if avaliable)
  • TATOO 1 – TattooMania – OWL2.0 (@fi*friday)
  • TATOO 2 – Clemmm – Back Moon Carving -dots- Silver (exclusive @La Metallique Fair – hurry up!)
  • LASHES 1 – Rhapsody [ glow ] studio – Lashes – Lightning (WHITE) (chin)
  • LASHES 2 – *COCO*_Doll_EyeLashes(OpenedEyes)_002 (free! I took demo version,lol)
  • HAIR PIECE: Zibska – Igerne ~ Headpiece (exclusive@La Metallique Fair – hurry up!)
  • BRACELET: Elysium – Kira bracelet – geometric silver(mat enabled – ver 1) (@La Metallique Fair – hurry up!)
  • WINGS: Aesthetica – Cletica wings *Silver (exclusive @La Metallique Fair – hurry up!)
  • BUSTIER: no. 7  – METALLIQUE diamonds bra (@La Metallique Fair – hurry up!)
  • SKIRT: .::Shy Girls – Nouveaux Hunt Gift (past hunt gift, don’t know if avaliavle)
  • NAILS: HOLLYHOOD – La Metallic slink applier polish (exclusive @La Metallique Fair – hurry up!)
  • SHOES: :: PurpleMoon :: Purpurina Peep Toe Shoes in Steel -Slink High- (exclusive @La Metallique Fair – hurry up!)
  • POSE 1 – full: .mien. {ace of hearts} 04
  • POSE 2 – close up: [KoKoLoReS]{flirty}feeling awks
2 thoughts on “.All The Stories We Forgot to Believe in…

Leave a Reply

