RabbitGirlWEB

“And in the spring I shed my skin
And it blows away with the changing wind
The waters turn from blue to red
As towards the sky I offer it
(Raise it up)”


I don’t believe that brave people actually exist.
I actually hate that word because people refer to it almost always in a wrong context.
What I do believe is that oportunity makes a hero.
So, be a your own hero, world has nothing to do with it.

There’s nothing more beautiful in the world than music.
And Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) song from Flo is one of my fav ever.
Call me crazy, but I’m happy like a child – my best SL friend gave me access to one of her sims, so we started to build something what looks like forresti-ish/hideaway-ish/tree-houses-ish little piece of Second Life which I can, for the first time in almost 5 years of playing, can call home or place where I feel good.
Thank you, lyll.

WEARING:

others:

8 thoughts on “.And In The Spring I Shed My Skin…

Leave a Reply

