DeaPustinja1Web
“Imagine there are two or three ways
To make you love me
And not dream of someone else
Become the movie on your eyelids
The reflection of yourself…”


Dream big, dreamer.
Once, a long time ago, somebody told me never to dream, but to dream the route of which I’d like to end up on.
I answered that I’ll be always a dreamer.
So, we end up always calling it dream(p)lans.
I grew up in fear of losing dreamlans.
Somehow, now I know that wherever I go, I’ll be home and no matter what happended,
some things are never to be lost.

Hi, people!

Three more days left to visit Fashion For Life and donate by buying marked items or atleast go visit amazing sims (like I did, picture is taken in one of 10) and get addicted to all the gatchas shattered around. I’m wearing skin & shirt from JUMO which participate in the event. Skin is really easy flawless and comes in many colors with the appliers and shirt is actually part of the outfit. The shoes are from HollyHood and I matched them with cute Canibelle socks. I got the fat pack and only trouble was to choose the right color because I wanted to wear like four in same time xD
If you don’t know, I’m new amongs amazing LaGyo bloggers, so I finally don’t need to cry in front of vendors and pray to god of something not to make me broke while wanting all the things Gyorgina makes. (I was her official stalker, haha)
Also, my dear Amalia of AZE jewelry released new things I fall in love with. You can find her items at Genre event, same as my dear .mien. poses, but I actually wanted to show you pack released for Pose Me Amazing event which is kinda new to me.
Stay well,
xoxo
Dea

WEARING:  (NOTE: I actually modified LaGyo bandana to fit the hair, usually it looks bit different. Also, I am not wearing bra, so had to Photoshop a bit *giggles*, but the outfit comes with, so don’t worry)

5 thoughts on “.The Movie On Your Eyelids…

  1. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back from now on. I want to encourage that you continue your great posts, have a nice day!|

    Like

Leave a Reply

