dearraslad3Web
“I find reasons and stop wondering
The different ways in which we feel the same
Give too much to what-if imagery
Now the second time means more to me

So glow
We will held off the cold.”

I’m more than amazed, sometimes, with the world.
More often, I’m just numb. Same as my limbs, my organs…
It hurts. I’m on a break.
It feels strange that, when you’re at the end of the world or
– like I am thinking – in the edge of your life, only then you know where actually you are.
So, probably the end is a place where to begin.
Melt your sorrow, pick up waterline and start to draw pictures on a humid window of your life.
Sorrow will pass, little girl, we’ll build together a shelter from your pain.

Recently, I have found out – in a not so nice way – that something is wrong with my kidneys.
Recently, I realized that so many people do care about me.
Recently, I became more grateful, more silent, more in wonder, more dreaming…
Recently, I heard that  someone actually read what I write here.
Right now, I have to say that this second world means me a lot more than I admit at times, but first one I realized I do like too.

dearraslad2Web

Hello and hope not goodbye, World!
I’m actually away, shhhh, should be in bed, but I’m trying not to be.
Just quick few things – most of this outfit is free – I prepared special treat for you xD
Check it out and one more important thing – these .mien. poses are made for Serafilms specially which runs until 31st May, so if you haven’t visit it, go grab them (poses originally come with orb, with corelation to the movie Pan’s Labirynt, but I used icecream, which means that you really can do whatever you like with those poses and you’ll be happy with it) and also KoKoLoRes made special pack of eyes for Theme Park May, cute heart-shaped eyes, worth every lindens.

Huggs, Dea
xoxo

WEARING:

  • SKIN: Lara Hurley Skin – Happy Valentine’s Day (free gift, great thing is that applier is included )
  • HAIR: little bones. – Barbarella
  • TONGUE: …::: Scrub :::… –  IronTongue (gift, think subscribo)
  • EYES: [KoKoLoReS] – Eyes – My Heart in my Eyes – red – right (@Theme Park)
  • HANDS: Slink – FEMALE (Av.Enhance) Hands – Gesture
  • MAKEUP 1 – eyes: La Malvada Mujer – Hydra collection
  • MAKEUP 2 – eyes: Pink Acid  – Roxanne Eyeliner (Oh So Sick! hunt @ store)
  • MAKEUP 3 – lips: Pink Acid – Bloody Christmas Lipstick – Electric Red (Oh So Sick! hunt @ store)
  • EYELASHES 1: Pink Acid – Mascara Clumper Alpha Top Eyelashes (pink) – tintable (The Cotton Candy Hunt)
  • EYELASHES 2: [LeLutka] – Photoshoot II Lashes
  • NAILS: [KoKoLoReS] – Nails, Nails, Nails! Set 021
  • TSHIRT: :Moon Amore: – Delicias Top!(free @Nouveaux Hunt II)
  • TSHIRT bow: .Enfant Terrible. – Vintage Girl scarf red (free, but store under construction)
  • CARDIGAN: U.one – Jackie Cardigan (cheepie, 1L)
  • PANTS: ASO! – Beach Baggy Pants (gray) (group gift, no joining fee)
  • BOOTS: !EDELFABRIK  – ‘EmoStar’ Boots (Pink Fusion hunt, cheepie)
  • BELT/scarf: MALT – Deep Blush Jeans Scarf – Large (I’m sure it’s not avaliable, since I have it like forever, but MALT is still open so give a visit, maybe)
  • RING 1&2: :Moon Amore: –  Love Me Ring & Romance Ring
  • BRACELET 1: [Deadwool] – Bracelet Gift (unisex) (free, TCF)
  • COIN CAT PURSE: /// offbeat ///– nyanyanaya purses (I have no idea where I got it from, but think it’s gift from TCF)
  • RABBIT MASK: [MotiAme] – Rabbit Mask (free)
  • POSES: .mien. poses – Only Forever (@Serafilms until May 31st)

LOCATION: here

7 thoughts on “.Lucille, World Melts, But We Keep On Trying…

Leave a Reply

