ComicFairBW3Web

“…Leave this open to communicate
In the end you lack a stance
on important subjects that you’ve lost,
It’s like you’re out of control…
…and I’m your only dot.”

(part of lyrics of Biffy Clyro – Liberate the Illiterate)

ComicFairBW2Web

Hello, you all…

Colors can be boring but without them world is creppy.
I realized my few posts were too colorful and wanted to show you different side of me. Guess I was stuck in translation or lines and even so this outfit was originally made from The Comic Fashion Fair items, I couldn’t get anything superhero-ish, I just draw my own dots.

Hope you enjoy my mood and – more colors next time.

xoxo,
Dea

WEARING:

4 thoughts on “.No Dots in Your Subtext…

  1. *
    My partner and I stumbled over here different web address and
    thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to finding out about your web page again.

    KaSlim109

    Like

Leave a Reply

