dearraunderwear6

“Now I’m just chasing time
With a thousand dreams I’m holding heavy
And as we cross the line
These fading beats have all been severed…”

Hello, people!

I have amazing news! Aside for being blogger for Holy Shirt, I also became official blogger for two more stores: little bone. and FAUX. :D
So, I’ll try to present all of them best I can.

There’s funny story about this post. I tried to snap a photo for almost a week, but laptop decided to let me down – I could choose to have low quality photo or being able to see myself as a rainbow explosion of pixels. When I finally realized it’s just Firestorm being rude to me, the location I wanted to make post – disappeared. So, here is it – place where I didn’t want to be, song from Foxes I couldn’t chase away from my head and cute outfit with new items I made a week ago.

dearraunderwear2

Prepare yourself for teleporting: Hipster’s fair is open until February 4th and you won’t regret going there to pick up this new hair from little bones. There are also two more hair release, but I liked the most Neon Bible. Only problem with hair was to actually decide which color to show you since all looks so pretty and colorful (check for new colors and also – roots :) ). Also, check for the gifts there – almost all store have one so if you like… run!
Then, go to Kustom9 (I know, I’m sleeping there, lol) for cute rounded hat from FAUX. It comes in bright, pastel, neutral and printed version and all have huds for color change.
Sugar on top, I grab this amazing free new skin from Essences. There are more (not free!) colors at COSMETIC FAIR where I collected free makeup from -Nemezi-.
Shoes are lucky board gift from Honey kitty and I’m officially in love with them. ❤
Run, my darlings, while I’m fighting with being pixel rainbow!

Love,
Dea
xoxo

dearraunderwear4

Wearing:

  • SKIN: Essences – Emma – doux *cranberry* (FREE!)
  • EYES: [UMEBOSHI] –  Pearl eyes – Daenerys (FREE!)
  • EYELASHES: [LeLutka]-Photoshoot II Lashes
  • MAKEUP/s: ~ R3i ~ Valentine’s Day eyeshadow gift (Marketplace FREE), – Nemezi – Dolly Lips Gifty (FREE at COSMETIC FAIR), Pink Acid – Photo Studio Blush – Pink/Magenta (FREE @Marketplace)
  • HAIR: little bones. – Neon Bible – Nebula (@ The Hipster’s Fair)
  • HAT: FAUX – Pastel Rounded Hat (@ KUSTOM9)
  • NECKLACE: (Caroline’s Jewelry) – Pink Cupcake Necklace (FREE!)
  • RING: (Elate!) – Bow Tie Ring (Blush) (not avaliable)
  • HANDS: Slink – Avatar Enhancement Hands – Gesture
  • Nails: Caroline’s Jewelry – Kitty Nail Polish Huds for Slink (FREE @Kitty CatS, bunch of gifts)
  • UNDERWEAR: HOLY SHIrT – Blue frill undies (NEW!)
  • TATOOs: [UMEBOSHI] Fei tattoo (FREE!) & *Milk* My Fancy Thigh Tattoo ( FREE! – group gift)
  • SOCKS: S@BBiA – Socks Pink (old gift, not sure if avaliable)
  • SHOES: *Honey Kitty!* – ribbon ruffle flat shoes (FREE! – lucky board)
  • POSE: PRETENSE POSES – The Cats Meow (FREE @Kitty CatS)
  • LOCATION: here

Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sx0x5aRPhgk

2 thoughts on “.Chasing These Fading Beats.

Leave a Reply

