dearawalkstrough-matrix-web

“Since then it’s been a book you read in reverse
So you understand less as the pages turn
Or a movie so crass
And awkwardly cast
That even I could be the star.”

Hello, people!

I had such a fun being a comic hero. :) You wouldn’t believe how crazy I went over making this post (me and bf – he told I wouldn’t mention his graphic skills, hehe).
I am new blogger for amazing store called HOLY SHIrT! and I’m so proud. So, before few days designer PinkRayne released whole new series of amazing dresses, shoes and swimsuits so go jump into your new adventure. I chose Comic one for me since I’m comic-freak. XD
Also, I FINALLY had a chance to buy mesh hands and feet! Thanks sister!
*me walks around waving her amazing hands*

And oh, go run for new Al Vulo group gift skin and Loq hair which is exclusive almost-free item in SL New York (and that can be your excuse to actually take a break and escape and spend all your money in NY.

Huggs, byeeeee! I’m going to chase the villains.

strip
dara1

Wearing: 

  • Eyes: [UMEBOSHI] Shimmer eyes -Medium Sand (free!)
  • Skin: [ Al Vulo! ] – EWa – Kinder Fairy  (group gift)
  • Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture (UPDATED script)
  • Nails: RUBY Skins – Slink Nail Applier – red
  • Lashes: [LeLutka] – Photoshoot II Lashes, [ glow ] studio designs – Avatngarde. eyelashes
  • MakeUp(s): .ID. – Lip Dot – Red (free), La Malvada Mujer – Rock ‘n’ Roll Suicide, Pink Acid –  Photo Studio Blush – Red (Marketplace item)
  • Hair: LoQ – Marsmallow – German Blonde (exclusive gift at SL New York City) NOTE: There is SALE in mainstore, so check it out!
  • Collar: ESQUE – Metamorphosis Collar – Black (not sure if avaliable, was part of EUFORIA limited items)
  • Dress: HOLY SHIrT! – Comic Princess    NEW!
  • Tights: {Tilly} – Cut Up Stockings (Marketplace here, 10L$)
  • Shoes: HOLY SHIrT! – Comic Mary Janes    NEW!
  • Pose(s): R.icielli – EDITORIAL Poses & Label Motion – Hunt (free)
4 thoughts on “.Reality Can Be Tricky, Beware!.

  1. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

