2dearravjevericablog
Tomorrow, I will walk the streets
And steel myself for the familiar.
When we meet,
share stories, you stretch me.
I see, I see a semi-circle of teeth.

Hello, People!
Already tired of winter? I am. Not because I don’t like it and not because it is cold right now, it’s just because of all the silence which eventually starts to be boring.
So, I tried to break the day with fun in SL, singing Sweep with my birdy friend and eventually got in fight with extremely rude squirrel.
She was persuaded that my shoelace is perfect way to decorate her tail so she wanted to steal it.
I’m kidding… or not.

Buut… I’m not kidding when I say that I’m happy to be new blogger-collaborator on OhMahShiZz’s blog. I’ll try to be there as good as I might be good (or bad) here. On you to decide. :) (May I bribe you with cookies?!)

2dearrapticazablog
Same as my great friend Bird, in world .Birdy. creator is so good and I couldn’t wait any longer to go pick up group gifts which wait for you in store. Skin is really quality and worth joining the group and stalking all the events where have more items.
I also hunt for this pretty wool coat in Kiyomizu Hunt and it wasn’t such a problem to find and while hunting, discovered a lot of great stores, so I also pick up a ring from one of them as a group gift. Ronsem too has a lots group gifts and one of them protects my neck from being cold :)
If you already haven’t, go run check open before few days KUSTOM9. Maybe we’ll meet there!
Huggs, Dea
xoxo
4deabirdfullzablog

Wearing:

  • Skin: .Birdy. Brooke skin ~Pure~ (Sunshine) VIP gift <3
  • MakeUp(s): .Birdy. VIP {Eyeliner} nb. 9 & 10; Pink Acid – Plumped Lippy – Pink
  • Ears: +Half-Deer+ Patchwork Army – Circus Bear (past Arcade gatcha)
  • Coat: Sen’s Mesh Hooded Wool Coat_BC (part of Kiyomizu Hunt, not sure if still avaliable, but lot of free items in their store here)
  • Neck warmer: RONSEM* Neck Warmer (group gift)
  • Necklace: ::Happy Finds:: Vintage Face Necklace (store closed :( )
  • Ring: studio AKINI – Star Studs Ring (group gift)
  • Nails: Baiastice – Nailed It – Prim Nails – (Halloween 2013 Set)
  • Tights: [meisu] Deer Tights_white (group gift)
  • Boots: KUSTOM9 – Happy New Year (group gift)
  • Poses: BRB. & ::{u.f.o}::
  • Picture taken at Baby! It’s cold outside!
One thought on “.Squirell, Your Smile is Winter.

Leave a Reply

