.StrangeAttractor.

What actually to say now? To start from the end or from the beginning?

In any case, all roads lead here.

Second life, magical as it is, has been my home for almost five years… more-less. Past year and half – not so much. Reasons? Computer, university, second university, stuff, rain, sparkles and all the magical creatures  ❤ who stumble upon my way of being here 24/7.

But I’ve realised that I miss all the friends, the silence when I’m alone in the world enjoying the scenery, hectic while rushing to get new skin/shape/name whenever sometimes unnecessary object in SL.

So, I packed my RL bags, all the projects I have to do, I packed my flowery favourite sweater, my Zara new pants, my rabbit necklace – and I moved in front of my screen.

So, I’m looking forward to meet you all once again with the feelings.

Huggs,

Dea

≧◉◡◉≦

Leave a Reply

